Nevada Fake Driver License
The process for getting a Nevada fake drivers license varies for different age groups. If you’re under 18, here is a general outline of the steps you’ll need to take in order to earn your drivers license:
- Take a DMV-approved Nevada drivers education course
- Study for and take the Nevada learners permit / instruction permit test
- Practice driving under supervision
- Take the driving test for your Nevada drivers license
For more details, check out our step-by-step Nevada drivers license instructions.
Currently, the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles (NV DMV) does not accept appointments for license applications, vision, or knowledge tests, but the driving skills test is administered by appointment or on a stand-by basis.
You need to be at least 15½ years old to apply for your instruction permit. See Step 2 above for details on what to bring with you and what to expect when applying for your instruction permit.
Once you pass the written permit test, you’ll be issued a Nevada instruction permit. Instruction permits are valid for one year. The instruction permit allows you to drive under the supervision of a licensed driver 21 years old or older who has at least one year of driving experience. In order to be eligible for the driving test and the full drivers license, you must hold your permit for 6 months.
During this period, if you are under 18, you will be required to complete a drivers education course like the one at DriversEd.com and obtain an official certificate of completion. You must also complete at least 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training. Ten of these hours must be completed at night. If driver education is not offered within a 30-mile radius of your residential address, you are required to complete 100 hours of behind-the-wheel training. You must keep a written log of the dates and times of this experience on the form provided by the DMV.
You must be 16 years old to apply for a full license. You must also:
- hold a valid instruction permit for at least six months prior to applying
- have no at-fault accidents in the six months prior to applying
- have no moving violation convictions in the six months prior to applying
- have no alcohol or drug convictions of any kind in the six months prior to applying
If you meet to the above requirements, you may apply for the driving test. When you are ready to take the driving test, you can make an appointment by calling your local DMV. Please bring the following to your driving test:
- Drivers Education Certificate of Completion
- Completed log form for behind-the-wheel experience
- Instruction Permit
- Parent or Guardian to sign the Financial Responsibility Statement and Affidavit for Minor to be Licensed
- Registered and insured vehicle
Upon the completion of the test, you will be required to pay the license fee and the DMV will issue you with a full drivers license.
The following restrictions will apply to your license:
- Young drivers may not transport any passenger under 18, except for immediate family members, for the first six months after the license was issued.
- Drivers under 18 may not drive between the hours of 10 p.m. and 5 a.m. unless they are traveling to or from a scheduled event such as school events or work. Law enforcement may ask for satisfactory evidence of the event. This applies to all drivers until they turn 18. It is illegal to drive in violation of any local curfew law.
Note: This article was accurate when it was published. Please confirm all details directly with the NV DMV. You can visit the NV DMV website or call in for general drivers license and registration information.
Drivers is a privately held company and is in no way associated with the Department of Motor Vehicles, any other government agency, or the driving schools listed in this website. All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. Drivers does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages.
Knowing your driver’s license status is an important first step in the process of obtaining ignition interlock. You can check it here, by simply clicking the link:
Driver’s License Status Lookup page, where you can enter you license number and immediately return status results.
The DVS website as a whole provides valuable resources for Minnesota drivers throughout the state. You can obtain even more information regarding exam location and addresses, driver education, license renewal, vehicle service, tax information, exam schedules, and more.
Get Started with Smart Start
Remember to explore the rest of our website for information on the Smart Start Ignition Interlock system and how it can help you. Get started now or contact us to discuss your options:
20% discount for 3 or more IDs!
All id come with free duplicate.
Validity period of the real Nevada ID card: 8 years
Material used for real Nevada ID card: Teslin
Format of the license number on real Nevada ID card: 8 digits, the first two identifying the issuing officer, no spaces
Scanning areas of the real Nevada ID card: a 2-D bar code, and a 1-D bar code
Special features of the real Nevada ID card:
- State seal overlaps the photo.
- State area image overlaps the ghost photo.
- State seal pattern in UV ink.
We know exactly how should a real Nevada ID card look and work. We create fake ID cards that are indistinguishable from the real ones.
Contact Us Nevada Fake Driver License